Contact Us

Advantage Publishing
4915 NW 43rd Street
Gainesville, FL  32606
Main office: (352) 372-5854
Fax: (352) 372-5957

Scott Costello, Publisher & CEO

(352) 240-6540, scott@advantagepublishinginc.com

Erica Brown, Director of Operations

(352) 363-6253, erica@advantagepublishinginc.com

Yesi Sevilla, Editorial Director

(352) 372-5854 ext. 202, yesi@advantagepublishinginc.com

Mack Hough, Art Director

(352) 363-6256, mack@advantagepublishinginc.com

David Rountree, Sales & Advertising Manager

(352) 372-5854 ext. 209, david@advantagepublishinginc.com

Erin Sapienza, Office Guru

(352) 372-5854 ext. 207, erin@advantagepublishinginc.com

Jackie Smith, Managing Editor

(352) 372-5854 ext. 206, jackie@advantagepublishinginc.com

Esther Mallard, Bookkeeper

(352) 363-6256, esther@advantagepublishinginc.com

Allison Durham, Staff Photographer

allison@advantagepublishinginc.com

Chris Eversole, Senior Writer, Breaking News Reporter

(352) 494-7837, chris@advantagepublishinginc.com

Elisha Young, Client Relationship Specialist

(352) 372-3958, elisha@advantagepublishinginc.com

Steeve Delius, Digital Asset Engineer

(352) 745-7125, steeve@advantagepublishinginc.com

Michael Peterson, Digital Content Manager

(352) 225-3018, michael@advantagepublishinginc.com

Anibal Rodriguez, Creative Director

(352) 225-3866, anibal@advantagepublishinginc.com

Jennifer Roth, Client Relationship Specialist

(352) 363-6254, jennifer@advantagepublishinginc.com

Jackie Huber, Advertising Specialist

(352) 745-7400, jackieh@advantagepublishinginc.com

Writer/Sales/Intern Queries →